Contact Us

The West Virginia Cave Conservancy welcomes correspondence via mail or the contact form on this page.  Messages are never posted without permission.  If you are relaying information that should be considered for posting such as news, concerns, and announcements, please include permission to do so.

WVCC Directors and Associates

Carroll Bassett, Director, President

Carroll Bassett
Director, President

Ciff Lindsay, Director, VP

Ciff Lindsay
Director, VP

Bob Hoke, Treasurer

Bob Hoke

Lois Lindsay, Secretary

Lois Lindsay

Pauline Apling

Paula Apling

Rocky Parsons, Director

Rocky Parsons

Ed Saugstad, Director, Manager

Ed Saugstad
Director, Manager

Ed Swepston, Director

Ed Swepston

Dr. J. David Scott, Director, Manager

Dr. J. David Scott
Director, Manager

Bill-Balfour, Advisory Committee

Bill Balfour
Advisory Committee

John Tudek

John Tudek

Steve Silverberg

Steve Silverberg