Contact Us

The West Virginia Cave Conservancy welcomes correspondence via mail or the contact form on this page. Messages are never posted without permission. If you are relaying information that should be considered for posting such as news, concerns, and announcements, please include permission to do so.

Mailing Address

West Virginia Cave Conservancy
P.O. Box 243
Frankford, WV  24938

WVCC Officers

President — Randy Rumer (Renick, W.Va.)
Vice President — Bill Balfour (Frankford, W.Va.)
Secretary — Lois Lindsay (Frankford, W.Va.)
Treasurer — Bob Hoke (Laurel, Md.)

WVCC Directors

Carroll Bassett (Friars Hill, W.Va.)
Bill Balfour (Frankford, W.Va.)
Mystik Miller (Valley Head, W.Va.)
Wil Orndorff (Blacksburg, Va.)
Randy Rumer (Renick, W.Va.)
Ed Saugstad (Sinks Grove, W.Va.)
Dr. J. David Scott (Lewisburg, W.Va.)
Steve Silverberg (Lewisburg, W.Va.)
Ed Swepston (Ronceverte, W.Va.)

WVCC Advisory Committee

Bill Balfour (Frankford, W.Va.)
Rocky Parsons (Sinks Grove, W.Va.)

Other Personnel

Membership Chair — Pauline Apling (Laurel, Md.)